Client Reviews & Testimonials From Our Customers

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Hired them to correct shoddy construction in the crawl space of my large duplex condo. They inspected, measure, custom fit steel beams, and made more support points, with permanent adjustable jacks. No more sinking or cracks. Professional job.

Daymon E.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Great work
Alma Pearson Avatar
Alma Pearson
5/23/2024
Great work for a great price!!
Timmy Baize Avatar
Timmy Baize
5/22/2024
They’re the top choice in town
Gabrielle Browning Avatar
Gabrielle Browning
5/22/2024
They conducted a thorough inspection and provided a detailed plan. Highly recommend their services.
Jessica Stayton Avatar
Jessica Stayton
5/22/2024
Outstanding service! They were quick, efficient, and the quality of work was exceptional.
Andy Cahill Avatar
Andy Cahill
5/22/2024
We hired them and they did an amazing job!
Julie Million Avatar
Julie Million
5/22/2024
We used them for constructing a concrete office building, and they were fantastic. Thank you!
Sarah Simmons Avatar
Sarah Simmons
5/21/2024
So glad I found this company. They followed up on everything they said they would do and did excellent work. I would use them again in the future and highly recommend!
Carmella Frosceno Avatar
Carmella Frosceno
7/08/2023
Just had our basement waterproofing done by Louisville Foundation Repair Pros. We're satisfied with all of it.
Dustin Miller Avatar
Dustin Miller
5/27/2023
We were building a new house and were pointed in the direction of Louisville Foundation Repair Pros to get the job of basement waterproofing done. They did an amazing job. We're sure our new home is going to be structurally sound well beyond our lifetimes.
Pete Wilowski Avatar
Pete Wilowski
1/18/2023

Outstanding Local Foundation Repair Services 

Don't wait to repair that crack in your foundation or waterproof your foundation from the elements! Contact your team of foundation experts at Louisville Foundation Repair Pros today at (502) 829-6911!
Copyright © Louisville Foundation Repair Pros 2024
This is a referral site for Acculevel.
clock-omap-markerphoneenvelopequote-leftcrosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram